2015 Price of Freedom Scholarship Recipients

This year’s recipients of The Mark Forester Price of Freedom Scholarship are Conner Kiser and Lacie Rowe. The scholarships were awarded May 19, 2015 at Haleyville High School.

We are very grateful to the many sponsors, race and walk participants, and numerous others who donate throughout the year so that these scholarship funds are available. We also had Kyle Defoor and Johnnie Yellock II together raise $7000.

Congratulations Conner and Lacie. Thank you for your desire to continue your education and support our military.